past Tour

Melissa Etheridge Tour
Date Venue Location
Jun. 15 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Jun. 12 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Jun. 11 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Jun. 10 Mama's Choice Etheridge TV,
May. 29 The Theatre at Ace Hotel “ONE WAY OUT….OF THE GARAGE” CONCERT SPECIAL Los Angeles, CA
May. 28 One Way Out: Facebook Live Chat Session Facebook Live,
May. 26 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
May. 25 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
May. 22 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
May. 21 One Way Out: Facebook Live Chat Session Facebook Live,
May. 21 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
May. 20 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
May. 19 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
May. 18 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
May. 15 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
May. 14 One Way Out: Facebook Live Chat Session Facebook Live,
May. 14 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
May. 13 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
May. 12 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
May. 11 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
May. 08 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
May. 07 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
May. 06 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
May. 05 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
May. 04 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
May. 01 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Apr. 30 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Apr. 29 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Apr. 28 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Apr. 27 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Apr. 24 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Apr. 23 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Apr. 22 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Apr. 21 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Apr. 20 It's Cool to be Kind: 2 Hour Special Etheridge TV,
Apr. 17 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Apr. 16 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Apr. 14 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Apr. 13 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Mar. 30 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Mar. 27 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Mar. 26 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Mar. 25 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Mar. 24 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Mar. 23 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Mar. 20 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Mar. 19 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Mar. 18 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Mar. 17 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Mar. 16 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Mar. 13 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Mar. 12 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Mar. 11 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Mar. 10 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Mar. 09 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Mar. 06 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Mar. 05 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Mar. 04 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Mar. 03 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Mar. 02 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Feb. 27 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Feb. 26 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Feb. 25 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Feb. 24 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Feb. 23 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Feb. 20 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Feb. 19 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Feb. 18 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Feb. 17 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Feb. 16 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Feb. 13 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Feb. 12 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Feb. 11 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Feb. 10 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Feb. 09 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Feb. 06 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Feb. 05 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Feb. 04 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Feb. 03 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Feb. 02 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Jan. 30 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Jan. 29 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Jan. 28 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Jan. 27 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Jan. 26 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Jan. 23 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Jan. 22 NAMM - Believe In Music 9am - Free Registration Streaming Online,
Jan. 22 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Jan. 21 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Jan. 20 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Jan. 19 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Jan. 16 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Jan. 15 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Jan. 14 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Jan. 13 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,
Jan. 12 Tuesday Covers Etheridge TV,
Jan. 09 Saturday Night Concert Etheridge TV,
Jan. 08 Friday Night Time Machine Etheridge TV,
Jan. 07 Mama’s Choice: Deep Cuts and Hot Jams Etheridge TV,
Jan. 06 Linda and ME Etheridge TV,