'One Way Out' Tangerine Vinyl image

'One Way Out' Tangerine Vinyl

  • Sku:
This is a pre-order item and will not ship until approximately October 1, 2021 - vinyl release date. 
Exclusive Tangerine vinyl available on the Etheridge Nation Fan Club and Official Online stores only. Not available from retail. Quantities are limited*
*50 autographed copies will be given away at random to Etheridge Nation members!
  1. One Way Out
  2. As Cool As You Try
  3. I'm No Angel Myself
  4. For The Last Time
  5. Save Myself
  6. That Would Be Me
  7. Wild Wild Wild
  8. You Have No Idea (Live)**
  9. Life Goes On (Live)**

**Recorded at the Roxy In Los Angeles in 2002

Purchase Item